B. J. VANIJYA MAHAVIDYALAYA FYBBA Semester - I Roll Call

Year: 2023-2024

Roll No.	Name	Gender
1	AAYUSH ATULBHAI KANANI	MALE
2	AAYUSHI SANJAYBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
3	ADITI KARTIKBHAI SHAH	FEMALE
4	AESHA SANDIPBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
5	AKSHA DILIPKUMAR PATEL	FEMALE
6	AKSHAYKUMAR SURESHBHAI SAGAR	MALE
7	ARJUN RAMJI GORADIYA	MALE
8	ARYA CHETANKUMAR PATEL	MALE
9	AYUSH HASMUKHBHAI KARIYA	MALE
10	BHAVINBHAI MAHESHBHAI PARMAR	MALE
11	BHAVYA JITENDRAKUMAR PATEL	MALE
12	DARSHANKUMAR JAGJIVAN PATEL	MALE
13	DEEPKUMAR MANHARKUMAR BARIYA	MALE
14	DEV GOPALKUMAR THAKKAR	MALE
15	DEV VIGNESHGBHAI PATEL	MALE
16	DEVANG JITENDRAKUMAR JOSHI	MALE
17	DEVANSHKUMAR ASITKUMAR DAVE	MALE
18	DHARA NITESH PATEL	FEMALE
19	DHAVAL HASMUKHBHAI NAKUM	MALE
20	DHRUV BHAVESHBHAI PARMAR	MALE
21	DHRUVIKABEN NILPESHKUMAR KHALASI	FEMALE
22	DHVANIL GOPALKUMAR PATEL	MALE
23	DHYAN VIPULKUMAR PATEL	MALE
24	DISHA ASHOKBHAI MACHHI	FEMALE
25	DIYA MAHESHKUMAR PANCHOLI	FEMALE
26	DWITI MAYURBHAI DAVE	FEMALE
27	GAURAVKUMAR KAMALKISHOR SEN	MALE
28	HARDIKBHAI RASIKBHAI KHANT	MALE
29	HARSHDEEPSINH NARVINSINH VALA	MALE
30	HARSHIL ANSUMANBHAI ZALA	MALE
31	HEMANGIBEN SOMABHAI VANKAR	FEMALE
32	HIREN JAYSUKHBHAI HARSORA	MALE
33	HITESH JINABHAI VAGH	MALE
34	JAHNVI SHAILESHKUMAR RAVAL	FEMALE
35	JAIVIKKUMAR NIMESHKUMAR PATEL	MALE
36	JASH MANISH SUKHADIA	MALE
37	JAYDEEP RAMESH SONARA	MALE

38	JAYESHBHAI BALAVANTBHAI HADIYA	MALE
39	JENILKUMAR NIMESHKUMAR PATEL	MALE
40	JHANVI BHAVESHKUMAR JOSHI	FEMALE
41	JITEN MAHESHKUMAR THAKKAR	MALE
42	KADAM RAJEN PARIKH	MALE
43	KAUSHAL HITESHKUMAR PATEL	MALE
44	KAVYA HASMUKHBHAI MACHHI	FEMALE
45	KHUSHBU HIRALAL GURJAR	FEMALE
46	KHUSHI VIPULKUMAR PATEL	FEMALE
47	KIRANKUMAR BAGDARAM PUROHIT	MALE
48	KRUPA GIRISHBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
49	KUSH DHIRENKUMAR INAMDAR	MALE
50	LAXMAN GHANSHYAMBHAI VAGH	MALE
51	MADHAV SUMARABHAI LAKHANOTRA	MALE
52	MAITRY PARAGBHAI GOR	FEMALE
53	MANAV CHITALKUMAR PATEL	MALE
54	MIHIR CHANDRAKANT PATEL	MALE
55	MIRAL NATHABHAI KESHVALA	FEMALE
56	MISHVA HIMANSHU PANDYA	FEMALE
57	NAINESHKUMAR SUBHASHBHAI BHOI	MALE
58	NAYANKUMAR CHIRAGKUMAR PATEL	MALE
59	NIKEEBEN RAJESHBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
60	NIKUNJKUMAR GUNVANTBHAI KOLCHA	MALE
61	NISHIT VIMALKUMAR SHAH	MALE
62	OM ROSHANKUMAR PATEL	MALE
63	PANKTI RAJESHKUMAR BHATT	FEMALE
64	PRADIPBHAI PARESHBHAI HADIYA	MALE
65	PRAPTI SURESHBAI PATEL	FEMALE
66	PRIT JITENDRABHAI PARMAR	MALE
67	PRITIBEN DEVAJBHAI MAHLA	FEMALE
68	PRIYANA RAJENDRABHAI PATEL	FEMALE
69	RADHIKA DIPAKBHAI RELIYA	FEMALE
70	RAHUL SADULBHAI VAGH	MALE
71	RIYA KALPESH PATEL	FEMALE
72	RUTANSHIBEN TUSHARBHAI PANCHAL	FEMALE
73	SAGUN NIMISHKUMAR INAMDAR	FEMALE
74	SAMIR GHANSHYAM PRAJAPATI	MALE
75	SAVITABEN BHADIYABHAI KAKAD	FEMALE
76	SHYAM ANIL SAVANI	MALE
77	SIDDHARTHKUMAR JAYANTIBHAI RAUT	MALE
78	SMRUTI BHAVINBHAI RANA	FEMALE
79	SNEHALBEN DILIPBHAI CHAUHAN	FEMALE

STUTIBEN JITESHBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
SUHANI MITALKUMAR PATEL	FEMALE
TANVIBEN DAXESHKUMAR PRAJAPATI	FEMALE
TIRTH RAJESHBHAI KORADIYA	MALE
TITHI KIRTIKUMAR UMARANIYA	FEMALE
TRUPT ANILBHAI PRAJAPATI	MALE
TRUSHIL TARUNKUMAR PATEL	MALE
TUSHARSINGH SAROPBHAI NEGI	MALE
UJMABANU AMJADMIYA SHAIKH	FEMALE
VAIBHAV BHARATBHAI SAPOLIYA	MALE
VANDANABEN BHARATBHAI MAKWANA	FEMALE
VANDANABEN KALPESHBHAI ZALA	FEMALE
VIKIBHAI VANTYABHAI NAIK	MALE
VISHA SANJAYBHAI PANSARA	FEMALE
VISHAVABEN ALPESHBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
VISHWA SANDIPBHAI MOTANI	FEMALE
VRAJ HITESHKUMAR VISANI	MALE
VRAJKUMAR SHAILESHBHAI VASAVA	MALE
VRUSHTIKUMARI SHAILESHBHAI CHAUDHARI	FEMALE
YACHI DASHRATHBHAI PATEL	FEMALE
YASH NAINESHKUMAR PATEL	MALE
YASHKUMAR SUNILBHAI VASAVA	MALE
YASMINBANU NASHARULLA RANA	FEMALE
YUG KEYURKUMAR TRIVEDI	MALE
	SUHANI MITALKUMAR PATEL TANVIBEN DAXESHKUMAR PRAJAPATI TIRTH RAJESHBHAI KORADIYA TITHI KIRTIKUMAR UMARANIYA TRUPT ANILBHAI PRAJAPATI TRUSHIL TARUNKUMAR PATEL TUSHARSINGH SAROPBHAI NEGI UJMABANU AMJADMIYA SHAIKH VAIBHAV BHARATBHAI SAPOLIYA VANDANABEN BHARATBHAI MAKWANA VANDANABEN KALPESHBHAI ZALA VIKIBHAI VANTYABHAI NAIK VISHA SANJAYBHAI PANSARA VISHAVABEN ALPESHBHAI PATEL VISHWA SANDIPBHAI MOTANI VRAJ HITESHKUMAR VISANI VRAJKUMAR SHAILESHBHAI VASAVA VRUSHTIKUMARI SHAILESHBHAI CHAUDHARI YACHI DASHRATHBHAI PATEL YASH NAINESHKUMAR PATEL YASHKUMAR SUNILBHAI VASAVA